After you've requested students to be deactivated, and the system administrator has deactivated your students, follow these instructions to hide your students in "Grades". If you still need to deactivate your students, fill out the following request form

1. From the Course Navigation menu on the left, select Grades

2. Under Student Name, click on the Ellipses, or More menu.
Image Placeholder
3. Select or De-select Inactive enrollments or Concluded enrollments to show or hide those students.

The viewable status will be indicated by a check-mark. Repeat these steps to hide or view students again



REV08/15/2019-KLH